You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The #1 Thing To Do If You Want Upvotes (And Exactly What NOT To Earn Follwers And Respect)...

in #steemit7 years ago

Well I want to say as a brand new member of the steemit community. That all you have written is words of wisdom and I encourage everyone new just to dedicate himself to what he is doing and follow his ideas and words... Thank you for supporting my cause. I did not read your article before but I have heard similar advice during my short stay. I am honored to be seen by such quality content curator as you. God Bless You. Love and Peace. Thanks again for supporting our community and my dedicated effort to bring some quality content for the steemit society ... My favorite quote I have is You Have to give What you have been Given. !!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63715.34
ETH 2738.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61