You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Week Without Voting: And My Little Steemians Evaluation

in #steemit6 years ago

For the second comment today....

Sir Max,

I LOVE You!!!! ;)

Seriously. If you knew the amount of times I wanted to get in to Crypto Empire to ask you what was up with my voting power this week, I'd be a rich girl!

I was scared of wasting the SP. YOUR SP. The graph thingy kept going down even though I paused ALL auto comments. I'd paused before because I was lagging on following through with clicking over from SteemDunk to comment on the upvotes it had done for me.

SO you're SPOT ON with needing to comment if I've upvoted.

But the descent of the SP kept going... from the manual upvoting/commenting I was doing I suppose. So stopped commenting for a bit.

I AM so pleased that you'll be helping us fix issues and mentoring us, Sir Max. That's is PERFECT and such a surprise Blessing.

Thank you for this first week's evaluation and soooo happily looking forward to more as we implement your advice.

Yayyyy!!!!

Sort:  

Thank you Angela,

Since you like it I'll watch you guys and will give you more pointers in the future.

Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63508.13
ETH 2493.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68