You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Lesson on Bandwidth, or Puzzled Again

in #steemit7 years ago

Yes. I'm bucking up on the bandwidth thing more as I'm publishing posts more often now on Steemit. It seemed to happen less when I was mostly commenting the first two weeks or so I was here.

But the morning was always bad. So thanks for this post. I didn't realize it was a system-wide busy time thing.

JUST got back enough BW to post publish a post that's been ready for almost two hours. BUT that led me to look for an online markdown editor I can use without having to cut a from Steemit's editor that I'm waiting on BW to publish.

Sort:  

https://typora.io is supposed to be a good markdown editor.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60249.61
ETH 2321.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51