You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Great Steemers to follow SPECIAL: Fighters for freedom

in #steemit7 years ago

Great post brother, someone had to say I congratulate you for taking the initiative in my country Venezuela we are equal I do not even know if worse the place where I live is hell itself I do not know if you have heard the international news of my country, Someone once said that there is no evil that lasts a thousand years nor body that will resist soon we will leave all this I hope and be soon I here I have read news from your country and it is unfortunate that we go through all this... I do not know how much you understand me i use the translator google to be able to comment your post, sorry if you understand little ... Hey, by the way, I know it does not go with the theme but you help me with a few votes? I'm sorry that maybe it's not the moment but you would help me a lot with my reputation I'm new

Sort:  

I will upvote your two last posts, but I don't think that will be much helpful! Thanks!

Hi, thanks for your interesting post. Welcome to my blog @evgenya

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57605.72
ETH 3101.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33