You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ADSactly Personal - The Side Effects of Being Addicted to STEEM

in #steemit6 years ago

True, steem can definitely become addictive, I've also found myself forgetting to eat(or do anything else) coz I'm reading blogs and just exploring steem in general. It can be fun but can also act as a drug if we're not careful. The problem it's just so easy to get hooked.
As for discord tho I'm not as active as I should be and will have to work on that.

Cheers for the awesome well writen post! Not for awakening my hunger tho :)

Sort:  

Yes, it is suddenly time to pick up the kids and I realise that I've not eaten all day.

And I've only been 5 minutes late to pick up the kids twice.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64166.71
ETH 2765.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72