Sort:  

I am 5 minutes old on Steemit and I can already sense that we are all part of something really big here!

That's awesome!

Welcome, you joined an awesome community at an awesome time :)

same here!

I'm hoping I get to that point as well man. As for @teamsteem congrats man.

Lol. Wen you make alot of money first rite?

Wow... this was one of the most well put together blogs i have read on steemit. I can now see the type of content it takes being created to give you that type of financial freedom.

I didn't come to steemit for the money, but after reading your post and seeing the kind of writing you have done, I hope one day I have fine tuned my content to generate the type of following and support yours has.

It would be a blessing to have the ability to walk away from one's current place of employment to be their own boss while doing something they truley love.

Keep up the great work.
You have a new follower here for sure!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62841.54
ETH 3040.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92