Why will Steemit, Cryptocurrency and Blockchain are the Next human race's Revolution?

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)


Hello again dear steemians, Since I first open the door to this brave new crypto world, and after that start studying it, as time pass the more i understand the more believe the quantity and quality of innovation that blockchain and crypto currency are already reaching us all, and the fact that we, every day, have news about someone creating something amazing powered by this new technology makes me wonder, that maybe this might be our next big step towards the future since Industrial revolution and the creation of internet.

I would really want to talk about all the amazing applications I've seen so far about it in a trying to show you what and how i see it. But i realize if I would try to do that in a single post it would end up be extremely long and even boring (if you are not already so excited about it like me XP). I've reach a point where I haply watch a two and half hours you tube video talking about some interesting but random application of this technology. So I think it would be better to divide it in several small posts that you can easily ready while drink a nice and hot cup of chocolate (if you live in a country as as hot as mine you might want to change it for something equally nice but cold :P )

Well Steemit is Obviously one amazing Application we all are aware of it existence right? I mean hey c'mon isn't it so amazing that we have the possibility of write your own social blog and get paid "out of the thin air" for creating something that people like to read and interact to ? Well I have to confess the first time i heard about this my first was "It sounds to good to be true, so it probably isn't" but even tho I decided to give it a try and I can totally say that steemit is now part of my life, and where I'm deposit a lot of my expectation for reaching some of my life goals.

but the amazing thing about a new technology is that people can use it as a tool to create even others amazing things. Today I would like to talk about one I've found here about a week ago, it is the @schoolforsdg4. A charity project ran by @azizbd where he accept donation in order to help some underprivileged children to have a better education. and he is always posting updates about the where and how the donations are being used.

I thought the Idea of building some charity projects in a platform like steemit absolutely outstanding, couse regardless of being able to do a donation, everyone can actually help for free, with upvotes (that don't cost anything) and resteem that is also free and can help to spread the knowledge of the existence of such project to others that also have their own way to help.

after I discover the existence of it, I end up making a small donation just to see how it works, and in a couple of days I find they mande a thank you post showing the results of that week donation. and that was really really beautiful to see that with the small help of some those children are being provided an access to a new science equipment, and some presents that surely will help then , even facing some hard time, to enjoy a bit their learning process and with that helping then to keep at the education trail which surely will be the tool that in a near future they will be able to use in order to change their lives.

I do really recommend you guys to have a look at @schoolforsdg4 profile and project, I believe that could also inspire a whole bunch of steemians to do others great things with this amazing platform.

Also please if you are aware of others similar projects happening on steemit please drop a link at the comments It is always great to spread good Initiatives!

PS: All the liquid SBD reward of this post will be donated to @schoolforsdg4.


Ps: Remember by just clicking in the resteem button you will be giving an amazingly support to great content authors to keep doing his good work. So do not hesitate to resteem or even making a post about a good content you have seen, share it with your Steemit brothers and sisters! ^^



Thank you for reading my post!

I'm @andyluy a Brazilian jobless college student, freshman at cryptocurrencies who live in Rio de Janeiro, love to make new friends , travel around the world, having adventures and believe that steemit can help me to gather 20,000 $ to realize my life dream to study in Japan!

I intend to post about amazing things I've experienced, and hope soon be able to bring you with me to my new adventures

Sort:  

Amazing and a well articulated post on steemit and blockchain technology buddy. I also truly believe in the steemit platform and am confident that it would get bigger and successful in days to come. Just matter of time when people realise the significance of it. Upvoted and following u as always.
Regards Nainaz
#thealliance

Thank you for your feedback @nainaztengra, yeah I believe we are all here witnessing the birth of something really big and amazing, I'm sure the future will be really bright =D

heyy @andyluy. nice meeting ya yesterday on the Ramble last time. I felt at home. Thank you. Much love from Ghana, West Africa. Followed!!

Yeah it was really nice the meeting! =D
thank you for your kind message and a big hug from Rio de Janeiro, Brasil \o/

cool man you did awesome. see ya next week

see ya ^^/

Congrats you see them. :) nice post.. you living your life to the fullest. i want to see more of your post. done following

Thank you @emily7 really appreciate your feedback, I'm still struggling to set my time to be daily active and posting, but i feel I'm in the right path haha, soon should be posting daily without miss any day =D

A great post and thats what really impresses me the most about the Steemit platform is the sense of community that is found on here is amazing

that's soo true, is like being part of a huge family, whose we can talk about we are thinking, or expectations, pretty much everything =D

Yes exactly I feel the same some on here know m better than people I have supposedly known for years

thank you.

Thank you friend.. Follow me

Thank you @bangjuh

Very well written post we need more like yours, I believe too that steemit will be something big like Facebook but only better.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70455.47
ETH 3561.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71