You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 💡 Should You Set GOALS For Your Steemit Blog? Time To Be SMART! ✅

in #steemit7 years ago

Ps? you said your are waiting for you australian passaport which makes me wonder, where are you from ? lol

Sort:  

Hahaha love the meme @andyluy You are right! you shouldn't let those kind of insecurities hold you back from writing. If you write a post about a new topic and nobody likes it then that's life I suppose, it will happen to everyone :)
Haha! I like that Steemit is real life and the other world is the matrix :)
I am from the UK.... My husband is Brazilian but he has Australian Citizenship now so I have a spousal visa through him, but it takes a while to go from 'temporary' to 'permanent' resident, at which stage I will be able to pay domestic fees if I go to uni, at the moment I would still count as an International student which is way too expensive!

oh now I got it!
You all sounds to have some great adventures to tell too !
I know this visa stuff is expensive and kinda hard, as I said before one of the things I want the most is to get my student visa to japan, about ou save money to you college I'm pretty sure you'll be able gather it pretty fast. ^^

Lets go towards our dreams !!

change the "dream on" to steem on o/

"steem on, steem until your dream come true!"

yes I remember you want to study in Japan, so cool! :)
hahah let's steem on towards our dreams!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62204.66
ETH 2437.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64