You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My standpoint, my end? Steemit, Sun and other thoughts!

in #steemit4 years ago

In some ways I agree with you Snekky, I also first joined Steemit 3 years ago (The trending page solely consisted of Whales up-voting Whales), which ended in a vicious bid-bot flagging war. At that time I left, until just a couple of months ago, when I was slowly pulled back into Steemit again by the creation of HIVES and now Communities.

Many of the former Whale Accounts are now manually curating (which is wonderful) a huge move forward to a better Steemit. Rewards are a lot fairer now! No platform is perfect, and never can be IMO.

You have a choice now Snekky, to ONLY post in a single Community that you really enjoy, while all the other drama just passes you by.

Whatever you decide, I will find you somewhere... 🤗 $trdo √

Sort:  

Congratulations @andy4475, you successfuly trended the post shared by @poeticsnake!
@poeticsnake will receive 0.20050538 TRDO & @andy4475 will get 0.13367025 TRDO curation in 3 Days from Post Created Date!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 65900.16
ETH 3470.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68