Sort:  

@anduweb - I thought after your comment I made a mistake indeed, so I checked it with the data source and apparently they are on the #3 place in the list! Maybe the website is wrong? But I guess not...

It was surprising for me :) maybe they're not taking into consideration the entire population or maybe not all of them are registered or another one, maybe there's a lot of money going through Zambia, like through a fiscal paradise. But darn, it's higher than the US haha

Yes, It is crazy! Maybe because of the things you mentioned; so I googled and found this as af first article; http://www.economist.com/blogs/baobab/2010/12/statistics_zambia going to do some more research cause this is quite interesting.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60035.79
ETH 3187.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45