My proof that I'm not a fraud! Help Steemit to fight the big mafia scammers in Russia!

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

My proof that I'm not a fraud! Help Steemit to fight the big mafia scammers in Russia:

I am accused of plagiarism. No one helps me with the site's guide. They just ignore it.

I wrote  @ausbitbank :

ausbitbank  02:39 "you're cashing out using the same memo code as another scammer

blocked" And just blocked me.

I sought help from everyone, but from all I answered only  @acidyo 

I wrote to him, the reason for which I have such a MEMO-Code:

I bought a page in Steemit via the Internet in one group. Here's the group: https://vk.com/steemians

I could not create the page itself. And bought in a group from one of the user Arthur

I was offered a page on the action, there were several works on it, but they were hidden. As the flags of the Cheetah stood. I was told that this is not a problem. It is only necessary to write on my Vkontakte page that I am a user of Steemit.

I agreed, because the cost of the pages was from 50 dollars. I'm a student, and even $ 50 for me is a lot. I bought the page.

Here is the dialogue with Arthur:

 

Алена Бессонова

  • Привет . Вы страницы продаете .

Артур

  • да

Алена Бессонова

  • Меня интересует страница steemit . Хочу купить . Какая цена .

Артур

  • от 50$ + кошелек на битрекс

Алена Бессонова

  • Хорошо я покупаю куда вам отправить деньги .


Артур

  • Memo
    9276ce5250354b53ba7
    MEMO
    Registered Acct
    bittrex

Алена Бессонова

  • Деньги отправила .

Translated into English:

  • Alena Bessonova

Hey . You sell the pages.

  • Arthur

Yes

  • Alena Bessonova

I'm interested in the steemit page. Want to buy . What price .

  • Arthur

From 50 $ + a purse on bitreks

  • Alena Bessonova

Well I buy where you send money.

  • Arthur

Memo

9276ce5250354b53ba7

MEMO

Registered Acct

Bittrex

  • Alena Bessonova

I sent money.

In the end, I was sent my login and password.

I sent $ 50 to this account:  Memo 9276ce5250354b53ba7 MEMO Registered Acct bittrex 

As soon as my work began to evaluate. Arthur wrote to me that I should send interest on him. If not, I'll pick it up.

Curator  @acidyo   told me to change my password for Steemitt. Then they can not take my page! I still do not know how to change this. But I read, or I will clarify with the curator how to do it!

Here is a small dialogue with  @pfunk :

17 April 1017

phunk 16:22 

post something to your VK account saying @andrianna is you on Steemit

andrianna 16:24 

OK
I will be happy to please you)


 andrianna 16:54 https://vk.com/theartistab?w=wall142487371_4154%2Fall

vk.comAlena Bessonova | VKAlena Bessonova, Chita, Russia. Graduated from ЗабГУ (ранее ЧитГУ, ЗабГГПУ) in 0. Log in or sign up to contact Alena Bessonova or find more of your friends.


 phunk 16:56 

I see it.

Guide the site, I ask you to respond to a message! Help me. I am ready to follow all instructions to cooperate with you. I want to clean up my reputation.

I ask you to unlock me, or at least clear your name. Since I'm a beginner artist and for me it's important.

 @elenasteem  - As far as I know, another user was blocked yesterday. Maybe for the same reason! I ask you to sort this out.

I always followed the rules of the site. I exhibit my photos and videos. As a confirmation, I am the user of the site. Steemit:

 With respect  @andrianna  

My channel on YouTube

Link to my page vkontakte: https://vk.com/theartistab?w=wall142487371_4233

Link to my channel on Youtube: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCZORQffpcuzUAb_SyPwqfzA/about 

I ask you to help me! I'm a real user! Help me and other users who fell into the hands of a fraudster!

Perhaps you will advise me something. If necessary, change the password, or create a new page!

I am ready to fulfill all the requirements of Steemit!

Sort:  

If you click on the three lines in the top right corner, next to your profile picture it will bring up some options. One of those is to change your password and you will have a new password generated for you, just make sure you make a copy of it for your records. It should be simple to do and only take a couple of minutes.

It seems like the password has changed.
But now, I do not know if this value

If you have changed the password then problem is solved..

The problem is that I was added to the black sheet

It is always best to have a password nobody else knows as it makes your account far more safe. I'm not sure how you can get off this black list though.

You should also make your own bittrex account and use only that one.

Welcome to steemit.

I sent money.

In the end, I was sent my login and password.

I sent $ 50 to this account: Memo 9276ce5250354b53ba7 MEMO Registered Acct bittrex

Isn't this the memo you use all the time though? Have you been sending all your SD to the seller of your account? Why?

As far as I understood it you have at some point sent to the same memo as someone who has scammed the platform. But lately most of your memos are to the one quoted and you have also started using blocktrades lately which makes the transactions more anonymous.

Its kinda hard to follow the story and give you the benefit of the doubt.

When I said post as much proof as you can I didn't mean to copy + paste texts cause those don't prove anything, but post screenshots of the messages with the seller.

Wish you good luck with that, it's sad to see people taking advantage :(

Thank you very much for your support! I appreciate it! And I still hope that justice will prevail!

Have you tried an appeal, as suggested by cheetah?

Welcome to join this platfrom steemit friend, hope what you are looking for and want available in paltfrom this steemit. The spirit to work through your intelligence in terms of writing and taking pictures that can attract the attention of crowded people. Welcome back I say

Hello! Thank you very much for your support! Dear friend, I appreciate it! And I still hope that justice will prevail!

welcome to steemit!

Wow, I am sorry this happened to you. Resteemed

Hello! I'm very glad to see you here. I appreciate it. I am pleased that you did not turn away from me in a difficult moment! That's great rarity! The main thing turn me! It is important for me that my friends would believe me!

Im am sorry I was so inactive lately and did not write so many comments. I was working in 4 jobs at the same timee basically there was no time to steem left. I was missing you and my other steemit friends. Are you coming to Steemfest in November?

Agreed with You.

Cool post is a friend, success always for you

Hello! Thank you very much for your support!

"I could not create the page itself. And bought in a group from one of the user Arthur" - why you couldn't create the account yourself if I may ask? Sounds strange.

It's Russia! And then paid content! I applied to a group, they told me to pay and gave me a page and a purse! all! I do not know how I reacted to this. Just leaned toward it. I thought that the band was original. And there are no mosquitoes. This only now I understand. I could not even change the password myself. Alienbutt helped me today! I thought that all the pages are buying

Never trust strangers on the internet when it comes to money.

Clearly you are who you claim to be thanks to your proof.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62332.64
ETH 3006.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94