You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My proof that I'm not a fraud! Help Steemit to fight the big mafia scammers in Russia!

in #steemit7 years ago

I sent money.

In the end, I was sent my login and password.

I sent $ 50 to this account: Memo 9276ce5250354b53ba7 MEMO Registered Acct bittrex

Isn't this the memo you use all the time though? Have you been sending all your SD to the seller of your account? Why?

As far as I understood it you have at some point sent to the same memo as someone who has scammed the platform. But lately most of your memos are to the one quoted and you have also started using blocktrades lately which makes the transactions more anonymous.

Its kinda hard to follow the story and give you the benefit of the doubt.

When I said post as much proof as you can I didn't mean to copy + paste texts cause those don't prove anything, but post screenshots of the messages with the seller.

Sort:  

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61498.89
ETH 2962.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49