You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Great Steemit Debate - Why Tone Vays persuaded me much more than @blakemiles84

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

Hi again,
as promised I am working to a new post dealing with all the topics covered in the Debate (I noticed many of them were not cleared because of insufficient answering time).

I talked with Tone, he gave me some further references to prepare the post and said he was available to further live feedback anytime.

Meanwhile I wrote a post where I admit that the Steemit community was able to handle my heavy criticism and still remained friendly and open to feedback (as you did too).
https://steemit.com/steemit/@andrew0/the-great-steemit-debate-and-the-good-community-response-to-my-heavy-criticism

Cheers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58884.60
ETH 2504.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45