You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Kwame Nkrumah University of Science and Technology - A Viable Target For Promo-Steem, Promo-Ghana + 3 Steemians Meet Up

in #steemit7 years ago

Lina is also in tech btw. But there are gems in KNUST actually. I have two introductions in works. I'd be there next sem so if we could plan on something then, would be very helpful for the community. But which ever way, there are lots we can get from tech.

Sort:  

Yh think that will be great

Sure. There are lots of people and we need to get to work. I would see if I can meet Lina @blackdiamond8 the nxt time I drop
@andrekweku are you in kumasi?

Naa. in Tdi but i visit Tech each sem. I was there in September

Hope to see you one day

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59244.75
ETH 2651.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49