Random Post Reaction - 1/11/2018steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit7 years ago

https://steemit.com/travel/@juninit/baler-aurora

The Philippines is a popular source for posts on here. I love it!

When I was a child, my father was stationed on Clark Air Base, so I had the great fortune to live in the country for a little while. As I get older, I realize how much of an impact the few years I lived there have made on my personality and in turn, my life.

Reading @juninit's post was a great reminder of that I really should go back and visit. Vacationing in Asia is on my to do list, so why not do it in Baler? **Right now my son is wailing upstairs over not waking up in time to go someplace this morning...my trip should be sooner than later...

Thank you for sharing, @juninit!

Sort:  

Thank you so much @andre.davis! :) Let me know if you'll be going there. Most of my mom's relatives live there, I'll help you look for the best places to visit and stay at there.

Will also post more about baler so you can have an overview of what's in there. ^_^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65248.25
ETH 3471.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51