Growing Up In Neenah WI Part 1steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

I wanted to do a more detailed introduction of myself.I was born and raised in Neenah, WI USA. I grew up in a one bedroom upstairs apartment at 226 1/2 Center Street. Center Street is located on Doty Island in Neenah WI USA. Here's is a picture of the exact house I grew up in.Here are some pictures from the bank of the Fox River where I used to fish and hunt for crawfish as a kid.I also included a picture of Cook Park which was my favorite park as a kid.The last photo is Roosevelt Elementary School where I attended kindergarten through sixth grade.When I was young I liked to ride bikes around the neighborhood until sundown.Here are some pictures of my old neighborhood that I took on August 17, 2017.

I'm also very grateful to reach the milestone of 3000+ followers. Thanks for your following, commenting and up-voting. I appreciate each and every follower.

GOPR0317.JPG

GOPR0338.JPG

GOPR0341.JPG

GOPR0344.JPG

GOPR0335.JPG

GOPR0334.JPG

GOPR0358.JPG

GOPR0356.JPG

GOPR0353.JPG

GOPR0355.JPG

GOPR0368.JPG

GOPR0364.JPG

GOPR0366.JPG

GOPR0370.JPG

Sort:  

welcome to Steemit @Andre-verbrick!! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunpoom

Welcome to Steemit @andre-verbrick, I have upvoted and sent you a tip. Check my blogs if you are looking for tips on how to earn more Steem and SBD.

Nice Post! Congratulations on reaching that milestone....I hope I can get there soon too :)

Thanks I'm sure you will reach any goal you set out to achive.Just keep posting and following.

Am diggin' the train-track photo :)

Thanks, I always walked across this bridge as a kid.

bienvenido a Steemit, buen post!
Te invito a que visites mi post y dejes tu voto!


Logra tus metas a partir de ahora!
https://steemit.com/@jhelbich

You're a star!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58981.94
ETH 3097.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38