The First REAL Online Social Network AND Hanging With @papa-peppersteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

In today's video I discuss why I believe that Steemit's real unique value proposition is that it is the first REAL online social network. The video ends with a hang-out with one of Steemit's most successful users: @papa-pepper.

Disclaimer: These are my personal opinions and should not in any way be interpreted as official representations of Steemit Inc.

Thanks for watching

If you'd like to hang with @papa-pepper, go here.

Honorable Mentions

This video includes brief clips of @mrs.steemit, @nanzo-scoop, @kevinwong, @svk, @wingz and many more. Hope you all don't mind!

Sort:  

This Is one of the funniest videos I've ever seen on Steemit! Lol...Great job @andrarchy and @papa-pepper! Love the chain too...

Glad you like it! Credit to @papa-pepper for the brilliant idea

Absolutely incredible!

I agree with your statements about making friends worldwide too! Steemit is amazing!

That was super funny guys!

Thanks, wanna hang out sometime?

Maybe. But if I do it I'll do it out of the blue. I suck at creating anything right now.

Thanks! And thanks for hanging ;)

What a great and true message packed in such an entertaining frame! :) Nice one, Andrew and @papa-pepper. Thanks!

Lol, by far the best Steemit Post EVER!

Well that's high praise! Thanks! Glad you liked it.

YOU TWO DESERVE IT! GREAT JOB!

This video convinces me even more that Pappa Pepper is Johny Depp.

Lol, that's like the fourth time I've heard that since joining steemit!

Lol mate the resemblance is too close to be a coincidence! We should push the Johnny Depp is on Steemit meme :)

Totally agree that Steemit is the TRUE social media. Loved the comparison with Facebook. Great insight and great video :)

That video was hilarious! Great job you two.

Glad you liked it! @papa-pepper's great idea!

Hilarious

I agree! I loved it!

Thanks for the chuckle guys. Now I have the sudden urge to play a little California Games!

Absolut.
Great work.!!
Follow, upvote, and resteem @andrarchy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64848.13
ETH 3173.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55