You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Massive Thank You for Helping Me Reach the "1000 Followers" Milestone / 我的Steemit历程

in #steemit7 years ago

It is very happy and glad to see you have this you have successfully established and will continue to carve the next established people. I hope there will be many people like you who have high spirits. Promoting steemit is not an easy thing, but you've shown it with good accomplishments. I hope it will be like you later. Where everything you accomplished with the people you love and love What I do now is not as difficult as you are genuine. I can learn a lot from you. Hopefully this platform continues to grow and so does the growing and growing community. Greetings from me @andesign from indonesia, i will always support you. Hopefully we can be friends. Success always 😀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59149.53
ETH 2749.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29