Happy Birthday - Steemit Contest - SBD prizes

in #steemit7 years ago

It's my birthday! And since Steemit was a great gift last year, a steemit contest is a great idea for this  year.

All you have to do is answer one of these questions:

- What is the best gift you've ever given ? 

- What is the best gift you've ever received ?

-  What is the worst gift you've received ?

The winner for each question type gets 10 SBD.

Thank you to everyone that reads / upvotes / resteems  my posts ! See you at Steemfest II !

Sort:  

Happy Birthday @anca3drandom! :)

Happy birthday!

Happy birthday!!! A great contest!!! I hope people read it and enter!!

Happy birthday! @anca3drandom

Wishing you a very happy birthday!!! The best gift I've received is the opportunity to live another day. :-)

A bit late but Happy Birthday Anca!

Happy Birthday @anca3drandom !!!

  • Best gift I have given was a little pack with some t-shirts and food to a homeless guy few days before Christmas
  • Best gift I received was a book called "History of Romania" from my teacher when I was 8 years old and had to leave the country : she told me "So you never forget where you come from" And I'm in the last year of my History studies
    -Worst gift? Still waiting to receive something I really don't like because I tend to appreciate every little thing. If the intention is good, the gift cannot be bad

Have a nice day!

Happy birthday! :)

The best gift I have given is my friendship to my friends :) I want to help them with every problem they have :)

The best gift I have received is to be healthy and to have such a great family and friends <3

The worst gift I have received is to get nothing. I mean, that I don't need things but I like to have people around me that are very important to me :) I do not celebrate my birthday because I don't think I'm an important man in the world and I don't need a party. For me it's more important to have great people around me :)

It is June Fourth Incident in China too.

happy birthday @anca3drandom

  1. helping newbies to understand steemit
  2. mentorship
  3. nothing... i appreciate every gift

Happy birthday again

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60309.00
ETH 2342.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55