You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Announcing Steemit's First OFFICIAL Crowdsourced Marketing Project!

in #steemit7 years ago

Wow its great news to hear that Steem are reaching out to the SteemIT communities to set up a gathering place as a meeting point. Though I am new to Steem, I am seeing and following with SteemIT growth.
The ideas of a Steem Park is great and organised events will be benefiting the Steem platform as it will attract more people who are yet to know about SteemIT.
Myself here in Singapore, am recommending people in my other social media plafform to open the account with SteemIT.
I also like the idea of Steem events collections that will be donated for good use by Steem.
Thanks to the co-founders, all SteemIT teams and the supporters. I foresee this as going to be a successful event.
My advance congratulations as best wishes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63315.26
ETH 2668.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79