How I become a tattooer part 3. My first own materials

in #steemit8 years ago

Hi everyone!

I promised that I will write a post about materials which have just come from online shop. 

I ordered a set from Russian bilders WTE (men who make machines). In this set there were: 2 induction machines (liner/shader), a pedal, one clip-cord, a Power Supply and the set of pigments Eternal (USA).  This is how it looked. Packaging was very reliable.

   

   

Machines proved to be very powerful (5.5W, duty 63%) and Power Supply (Hurricane Power) is very good and not expensive. I believe that it was made in China.  The plus of the pedal is that it's flat and leg while working isn't tired and doesn't hurt after. 

And briefly about pigments: everything is good except that besides "Lining black" there is no true black for shading). I will order it next time because it's impossible to work in linework or dotwork without it.

Summarize: 

  • set of machines, pedal and clip-cord ~240$ on current rate (rub);
  • Set of pigments ~ 72$
  • Power Supply ~ 60$

I think it's great purchase for beginner! Hope you guys liked it, thanks for reading!




Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59628.53
ETH 2405.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45