My Daughter Art

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Hello lovely steemians, Today I was looking at my daughter's computer and found these drawings. I asked her who drew

these drawings? She said I drew it using Paint App.

I copied the photo and put it in the program and then draw the same picture

Here are the pictures

1.png

2.png

3.png

4.png

5.png

8.png

9.png

10.png

Should I develop this skill? by the way my daughter is 9 years old

Sort:  

sure you should. you have to help her improve this skil

That's really cute. You should keep developing yourself. Go for it

Thank you for supporting

That is really cool

These are very good. I'm good at drawing but rubbish at doing drawing on pc. Definitely get her to keep it up or share. Brilliant!

Yea i really got choked when i saw it as what i know drowning on pc is difficult.
thank you

Wow its really beautiful and cute art. I like it.

thank you very much

Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have been defended with a 9.52% vote... I was summoned by @anas1557! I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...Whoosh

You got a 22.38% upvote from @bid4joy courtesy of @anas1557!

You got a 1.31% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @anas1557!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

You got a 2.04% upvote from @buildawhale courtesy of @anas1557!
If you believe this post is spam or abuse, please report it to our Discord #abuse channel.

If you want to support our Curation Digest or our Spam & Abuse prevention efforts, please vote @themarkymark as witness.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57912.63
ETH 2348.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37