#2 Sketch : Accompaniment " Duyog"

in #art6 years ago (edited)

Hey hey steemians. i would like to share with you my second drawing.
This was inspired by the song of Jewel Villaflores entitled "Duyog" . Every time i listen to this song, it makes my heart skip a beat and my mind makes me float because of the deep words and the tone of this music and her voice. This song makes me smile like i am in love -as i have a boyfriend but none at all. So i had decided to draw/sketch which is related to this so.

AND FINALLY! HERE IT IS!

20180303_221311.jpg

inspired by @pyrowngs @keepdoodling @fumansiu
#UpvoteForUpvote
I Hope you love my art and if you have a time you can listen to that song :)

Sort:  

Great work!

really, thank you :D

Nice writing and nice painting:>

thank you for appreciating it :D

you are talented sheila..great detailing in that illlustration...welcome to steem-cartoon..share your video playing guitar..love to see it!!

thanks for your appreciation. soon, i post some videos of me playing guitar hehe

Nice sketch ^^ ...good job

many thanks :D

hehe :D that's very kind hehe

Brave going for the crisp shadow shapes on the arms and the legs. A lot of people make a habit of over blending and shadowing, I like seeing the clear decision there :)

Cool sketch! ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99