You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Event Pampanga - March 2018 [Budget Proposal] #promo-steem PROMOTIONAL LOAN PITCH

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

I will start the ball rolling with a 10SBD microloan to this. You need to raise another 66SBD, and if you can get people to put their names to it, I will personally send you 10SBD to get going as a microloan. If you manage to make it back with a profit by making posts, then repay it, and I'll loan it to someone else. If you don't....well, that's how it goes sometimes.

Keep me posted as to how it goes. A word of warning...don't try to rush it. If it takes a couple of months to get it right, then do that instead.

Sort:  

THIs is one of the best loan pitches I have ever seen! I’m very interested to help out!! I am happy to make up the rest that u need to get to ur total per above (approx 66 sbd)

Brilliant. Well done guys, you've raised your money. It took less than a day.

One day, you'll be running an ICO, and I hope it fills out just as fast for you! Congrats. Please let us know when you need it, and do keep us updates as to how it goes.

And if you make it really big, I might come out and see the show.

I watched that video last month and liked the music! You guys know what you're doing and I believe it will be effective @francispalo - I was going to chip in but got caught up with another post comment and when I came back @starkerz came into the dragons den and funded the whole balance of your funding requirement! Which is excellent. But bad news guys the exchange rate has moved against you since your post and you haven't got a contingency. So I'd be happy to loan in 10SBD if ok and then you have some downside protection on the currency movement and a little bit of overfunding to make it a bit special. I would look forward to seeing the results.

I will try and talk to a big mall for the event to take place there. More eyes on us steemit.

Thank you for your support i will mention you @starkerz and @cryptocurator at my speech today at a university. Its a seminar about leadership and management, i happen to know the organizers so they gave me a spot.

I read ur comments for five times thats how happy i am seeing the support for my plans. From the bottom of my heart thank you so much.

@starkerz & @anarcotech ill focus on quality and proper execution for this event so I can make every cent count.

@cryptocurator thank you so much ill take you up on your offer as i need extra funds for contingencies.

Steemit deserves the best way to be presented to the public.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57951.76
ETH 2347.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36