You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Want To Be A Steemillionaire? Here Are The Crucial Things To Do For Newbies on Steemit

in #steemit8 years ago

Hey Oumar, I am from Mexico too and Guess what? I am new to this platform too. Today is my first day and I am not even expecting you to replay to my comment, however let me tell you that Jeff has been active for years now and his work is now being rewarded. I invite you to keep working without expecting anything and you will see that the rewards will come by themselves. I just start today and will stop when I fucking die.

Sort:  

Hi! glad to meet you, why wouldn't I reply to your comment hehe, I do know Jeff has been working for years and as he said keep working without expecting anything but also as I said I didn't care about the money just wanted people to notice I am contributing to Steemit here in Mexico :D Saludos!

I'll try to go Jeff! There is still time to plan ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54960.01
ETH 2314.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32