Sort:  

This is an excellent tutorial @ananuaremere. Can I translate it in Serbian?

Sure! That would be cool!
Maybe you will find a better title...
😂

The title is fine, @ananuaremere :)

Thank you very much.

Very useful post. I mean, without false modesty, that I knew these rules, a lot of common sense, as I'm convinced you know them too. You use these a lot, I do the same, but at least me, I lack the consistency and do not implement all the recommendations.

Yes, you are right all those tips are quite simple but I'm convinced they work. I think planning is very important and also a little storytelling talent works magic.

Awesome tips @ananuaremere ! And these photos of this amazing looking food... Thank you, now I'm hungry XD

You came here for the food. Admit it! :))
Thank you for your visit!

I subscribe at what you are saying @stefan.steynberg!

Thank you, Alexandra!

Great advices and nice photos, @ananuaremere. Upvote & resteem :)

Thank you!

Great tips!

Thank you, Ana!

My pleasure 😉

Great post! I will have to put these tips into action:) on NY resolution list :D

I discovered some cool apps for photo editing, if you want to give them a try... Hipstamatic, PicTapGo for iOS and Snapseed for Android.

Thanks for sharing:) I will definitely tru them.
Happy holidays, Ana!

Merry Christmas to you too! Have fun on your trip!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58659.71
ETH 3164.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43