You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New User @christianv24 powers up $200 worth of Steempower + More Steempeak.com @elgeko Memes + Steem Ghana+ @Inertia reminds us of Kiva Microloans

in #steemit7 years ago

and in the future, when people hear about Africans making money online, they will think of STEEM and not Western Union! :D

Steem is going to handle all transaction, it should be the only currency we spend.

@ackza check this old xmas post I may be closer than I thought... I think I will make a post about it and get a couple friends to lauch and make our first steem buy transaction there



I remember powering up $80 when I joined steemit..... Selling all my altcoins and buying steem to power up, now I've withdrawn soo much and invested bought back some coins again.... With $200 @christianv24 you would go far.... Keep it up,

Steem is powering up to go to the moon

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58400.82
ETH 2567.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38