You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hijack An Existing Event And Infuse A "Steemit Agenda" Into It! The University Of Baguio Philippines, Welcomed Some More "Steemit".

in #steemit7 years ago

👏 Beautiful project, simply charming. You are hardworking and dedicated, your work surprises, and it has motivated us to be better every day.

In my last post, I even commented that I went to the beach and since I did not have people at the time I decided to write the word Steemit several times in the sand, in order to try to achieve something. And every day I feel motivated by your encouragement.

Sort:  

Awesome. We all need motivation and we don't have much of to, so i try to give it. I do have loads of it in me.
Yes, don't let the day emptily slip by, "Achieve something". On steemit, one way you can do it, is indepth reading in other fields of industry. You can also write researched posts. So read something new, learn it and educate us in a post. There is #tilphilippines for that!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63103.76
ETH 2556.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82