My First Steemit Payout.Thank you for paying my debt !

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

It is with great joy that I write thispost after 7 days of joining steemit, filled with amazing people. Rejoice with me for my first payout which has changed my life drastically.

devojka.jpg
Credit: Shutterstock

How Did First Steemit Payout Change My Life?

I have been in debt for some months now, because my ill health. After leaving the hospital and resting for a period of time as recommended by my doctor, I would begin to work again. The excitement is that I got my first payout of 15 steem dollars (SBDs), 7 Steem power (SP), today.
slika.jpg
Credit: sreenshot from @ana-step's blog

My Mary, @maryfavour, exchanged 10 SBDs for 11,226 RSD (10SBD*$11.11 *101 RSD).This is a lot of money for me, especially now that I haven't started working again. Moreover, this first payout of mine is half the average salary of worker in Serbia.I am so grateful to all of you who upvoted my first post.

How Did It Feel When You First Payout? Please share in the comments section. I would like to hear from you.


Serbian translation/Prevod na Srpskom

Sa radoscu pisem posle sedam dana ukljucujuci stimit sa divnim ljudima. Raduj se sa mnom za moju prvu isplatu koji je promenio moj drasticno.

Kako je isplata promenila moj zivot?

Bila sam u dugu vec jedno vreme zbog bolesti. Posle izlaska iz bolnice i vreme oporavka pocela bih da radim. Veliko je uzbudjenje za mene sto sam dobila novac 15 stim $, 7 stim snaga.
Moja Meri , @maryfavour, je meni promenila 10 SBDs za 11,226 $. To je mnogo para za mene, posto nisam jos pocela da radim. To bi bilo u Srbiji polovina prosecne plate. Hvala vam mnogo sto ste glasali na prvoj objavi.

Kako ste se vi osecali kada ste dobili prvu zaradu? Slobodno komentarisite.

Upvote, Resteem, Comment

Follow @ana-step

Thank you for visiting my blog.

Sort:  

Congratulations on your first payout, @ana-step!!! I'm very happy for you. Keep getting better at blogging. Cheers.

@maryfavour & @redfishpillar.

congratulations on your first payout, indeed steemit has made a change in your life, this is a testimony.

Thanks, im looking forward to learning more and more about steemit and getting to know and communicate with people in it.

Interaction is the key, looking forward to seeing more of you.

I believe so too,thank you @mahmoudsardauna.

Dear Ana, congratulation on your first payment... Thank God for divine healing upon your life and Thanks to God for the settlement of your debt from this lovely channel.

Dear @hollacute , thank you for congratulating me.
Thanks to God i am alive and enjoy this beautiful life.

Congrats! I remember how awesome my first payout felt and that was before SBD became as lucrative as it is now. May yours be the first of many more 👍

Thank you @edumurphy it really is a great feeling i will do my best in being better each day.

Enjoy your good health and steem token

SBD arrive To 17$ in bittrex One day ^^^
Steemit is Great :) i'm happy that you have improved your situation
GOOD LUCK :)

Yes, one day. :)
Thank you very much.

Ja pokušavam da ubedim neke svoje prijatelje, ali ne vredi, neće pa neće, lenji, ne veruju, šta li je već...

Istina.Oni i dalje tvrde da nema leba bez motike.

Samo biti kreativan! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60385.82
ETH 2321.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51