I Love Steemit. Who Am I?

My name Ana . I live and work in Belgrade, Serbia. Mary @maryfavour , my good friend, whom I met through Stoja, has been wonderful, kind and doing her best to help me get started. Finally, here I am on the steem blockchain! From my blog you'll be reading about life, travel, photography, food etc. I hope to meet more amazing people on steemit. Thank you.

Ana 1.jpg
Source: original photo taken with my iphone 5S

Below is a video clip of @maryfavour and I

Translate [Serbian/srpski]

Ja sam Ana. Zivim i radim u Beogradu, Srbija. Mary, @maryfavour, moja dobra prijateljica, koju sam upoznala preko Stoje,koja je predivna, ljubazna i uradi sve sto je najbolje za mene. Konacno, evo me na steem blokchain-u! Na ovom blogu naci cete sve o zivotu, putovanju, fotografiju, hrane itd. Nadam se da cu sresti jos divne ljude ovde. Hvala vam.

Upvote*** Comment***Resteem

Follow me, @ana-step.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit, @ana-step!

Добро нам дошла на Стимит, Ана! @maryfavour има моћ да сваки почетак учини веома интересантним, а ја могу да те поставим на листу српске језичке заједнице која ће омогућити онима који не знају стране језике да њихов почетак буде што лепши :)

https://steemit.com/news/@lighteye/bitkoin-ubrzanje

Bolje vas nasla. Slazem se i volela bih.

Welcome to Steem Community @ana-step! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

That is an amazing thing you are doing. :D

Welcome to SteemIt Ana! we love @maryfavour she is a great Steemian!

Awwww...thank you so much, @steemitqa. I appreciate the commendation and support. @ana-step is learning how to use the different steemit apps and zappl would not be left out. Microblogging with zapp is something I like to do. Thanks to you and your team for developing the amazing zappl app.

Thank you very much, @steemitqa.

I like your gif, @hiyo. Yes, I am one of you now. Thank you.

Welcome you. Hope you have a good time with this platform

I know i will. :D

Nice to meet you) Good luck on Steemit!!

Thank you very much @dimarss.

Welcome to the Steemit community! I think we have some things in common with life, travel, photography and food!

Welcome to Steem. Good luck.

Thank you for the good wishes, @afterglow.

You're very much welcome. Good luck.

Welcome to Steemit! Glad to have you, Ana :D.

Thank you @jenkinrocket.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63964.02
ETH 2592.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75