You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ready to turn 71 with an important message & change in tone

in #steemit7 years ago

Well, as it seems to me it will take you 2-3 posts more to build up that missing about 1,200 billion reputations to reach the No 71 here. But according to the number of your followers, I think it might be even sooner.

However, whenever you are going to post that "The Post" do it gentle and wise. I'm always for the truth in the first place, and although I am the last one who could show off as some expert on the field of gently bringing the truth, I still know that it could be brought to the daylight in that way too.
Something like Rambo vs Gandi way. - Maybe it's not the best example but the first that crossed my mind.

So, if nothing else think of us with weaker heart muscle and enough other BS in our life, if I may ask and suggest.

Sort:  

I love this platform and the community who use it very much. And I will be gentle for sure.

Will do my best to be wise ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61238.36
ETH 3278.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46