You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Are You Really A Minnow? - Steemit and Homeschool Collide in the Book Pagoo - Schoolhouse Saturday by A Panama Mama

in #steemit7 years ago

At first, thank you very much for the mention and as well for linking to my posts! 🙂

Regarding Steemit and Pago similarity, I agree we have to keep going, interacting with others and as well educating ourselves. It sounds or even become crazy, but after 15 months being here, I'm still learning (almost on daily bases) new things and new tricks about Steemit. And whenever I think I nailed it all down now there comes a new thing that hit me right in the middle of my forehead. - lol -
But it's a fun ride too!

To answer your question - I finally become a Minnow a few days ago, and it has been a very long (even way too long) ride for me.
And now I know how could I shorten that path but I didn't know neither was aware of some things 15 months ago. 😉😎

Sort:  

Wow! That is a long time to become a minnow. I'm sure my journey will be about that long as well. ;) Thanks for the comment and for stopping by! Your post really helped open my eyes to the steemit world categories and how I was clueless (and I think most other people are as well starting out). I have met lots of people who refer to themselves as "minnows" who are brand new. ;) Congrats on reaching minnow-hood. ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60115.50
ETH 3192.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45