You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Steemit Post Goes Viral; Major Indy Media Joining Platform; Expect Flood Of New Users

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Great, great now we need to get you an onG.Social account and u need to add onG.Social to ur social links right under Twitter. ^_o

Also you are very welcome Suzie Su we have always been great friends! Also, also thanks for the shout out!

onG = One Name Global. XD

Sort:  

I draw the line at One Name Global.
I already AM One name global on THIS platform. Ya dig?

onG.Social will allow u to post to Steemit, and several other social networks with just one post. As well as have cryptocurrency rewards as well. onG fixes the gap in Steemit's model adding in advertisers and paying users a percentage of advertising revenue.

You said all of that like it was a good thing @an0nkn0wledge. Advertising is a Method for MK-Ultra style manipulation; perhaps you should familiarize yourself with Edward Bernays. I had CLOSE dealings with ONG back in May, June and July of last year, back when I was recruiting YOU and others to come use SteemIt. I can produce several radio shows where I and others talked about ONG WITH Chris, their CEO. I have nothing personal against them... just that they're an excellent example of doing the Wrong things Righter. But if you wish to use a CENTRALIZED method, you're free to do so. I, however will always chime in when I see it to point out the obvious.

It's decentralization or bust as far as I'm concerned. And if you're looking for Advertiser Money, you're setting yourself up to become more inauthentic over time.

Imgur

onG won't sell your data, Facebook has been selling your data. onG will have encrypted messaging + the gravity algorithm. Advertising is fine, it's all who is advertising and why. onG is decentralized + allows you to post on centralized social media.

Wow... so much WRONG I can't even...

Enjoy it bro!
You certainly don't need my permission.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63550.59
ETH 2644.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81