1,000 Followers Reached New Contest All SBD From This Post Goes To One Lucky WinnersteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Thank you so much for all the support for everyone who has upvoted my articles over the past 2-3 months iv reached the big 1,000. Honestly, I lost track of how long I have been on Steemit actively posting you guys are all awesome!

It's that time again, time for a contest and a personal update about me and my work. One lucky winner will receive all of the SBD from this post at the end of the payout. How will the contest be held and what are the requirements?

How to win?

Requirements: Must be following me, upvote this post and re-steem so you can maximize the reward for the winner, that's it.

On my end, I will put all names that upvote and resteem this post, into randompicker.com and choose one lucky winner hours before the rewards on this post are set to pay out.

**EDIT: I forgot to change the rewards on this post to 50/50 and its set to power up I will accommodate the SBD owed to the winner based off how much this post earns.

A personal update:

I was set to write with Newsbud but we had our differences and parted ways, although we are still talking and will keep a relationship, I wish them the best.

I am currently writing for and you can view my work at - @ActivistPost, @Coinivore, www.Naturalblaze.com, and I am in negotiations with @shepardambellas of www.intellihub.com as well as still writing here on Steemit.  Go ahead and give Shep a follow he does great journalism and has been running Intellihub for years and recently got cut back on Google ads which has stifled his operation give him a warm welcome on Steemit steemians!

Once again, thanks to everyone who supports my work and a special thanks to all my Patreon supporters I wish everyone the best of luck in the contest!

Much love, AK.

If you want to support my work and make a difference to journalism/investigation, you can subscribe to my Patreon or make a one time payment in Cryptocurrency below:

Steemit (leave a memo with your name and message then i'll give you a shout out on Steemit, Resteem your work and post some of your Steemit work on my Twitter account depending on the content as a thank you.)

Patreon: https://www.patreon.com/AKswriting

BTC: 1237PnfRsNXV2Ks16mHSZ1G7buwfyva331

ETH: 0xd7E20e359Da35E8f71110eE67a7ddbD912f6b98e   

Sort:  

pocketsend:101@an0nkn0wledge, congratulations!

Successful Send of 101
Sending Account: cron
Receiving Account: an0nkn0wledge
New sending account balance: 996708
New receiving account balance: 1000100
Fee: 1
Steem trxid: a63b48108ad4d8cb734d925e5d0247cbad612a25
Thanks for using POCKET! I am running this confirmer code.

Thank you very much Cron :) I followed you for your generosity for simply saying congratulations :) much love.

Fun contest, congrats on 1k followers! I am happy to be one of them. Upvoted / resteemed.

Thanks, bro is that post up for the video we did? I have been so busy.

Upvoted and resteemed the first one :)

Good work pal. With quality content comes quality followers.
Keep up the good work.
@fortified

Congratulations to @an0nkn0wledge and best of luck to everybody.

@originalworks

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @an0nkn0wledge to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

To nominate this post for the daily RESTEEM contest, upvote this comment! The user with the most upvotes on their @OriginalWorks comment will win!

For more information, Click Here!

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

Congratulations on your milestone @an0nkn0wledge.

Thank you, Croat long way to go to get to Twitter numbers. Good luck in the contest! :)

Internet media is a pull-medium, although struggling at times, in certain spheres, to retain this innate quality. It is what you do that brings us here.

Thanks AK, be safe, and STEEM ON!

Thank you so much glad you enjoy my work I put in countless hours all over the place and get paid in pennies but it's not about the money. I mean I do have to survive but it's about the importance of information, may be why I have so many sources come to me. Peace and good luck!

Thank you and good luck in the contest :)

oops, not really entering...just wanted to congratulate you!

If I win, pass it on to a Minnow!

Fair enough and very humble of you.

Congrats!

You now have another follower! Upvoted and resteemed! Thanks!

Thanks hashclouds :)

Delightful reading your post. You are so clear and concise in your verbiage. Congrats on reaching a great milestone on steemit.🐓🐓

I try to be as clear and concise as possible a lot of writers throw in unneeded details I try to put in the important details that form a bigger picture in the story.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60007.44
ETH 2590.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61