You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Steemit Newbie Guide: How to Grow Fast and Get Those SBDs

in #steemit7 years ago

Thank you for this post. Very refreshing honesty in here. I want to do as well as some others on here, as well as YOU, that's amazing you've only been here a month?! I've been relying on pretty much one exceedingly generous persons upvote to motivate me to write more posts, but I'm coming to the realization that that may not be healthy, and I want more people to see what I write. I feel greedy for saying that. But if I can get more SP and upvote others, and share steemit with more people and help them financially, while earning an income, I think that's a win win situation. That's my end goal. So I'd better get to commenting I guess! I'm not going to give up writing my posts though, because they're fun to write and useful information in my opinion :) Cheers to a job well done!

Sort:  

Thank you very much. Yes, I've been here for 20 days and counting.
Everyone who is writing here wants to grow their audience, if not then why would we be writing here and not in a word file?
Because we want people to read it. Of course we also want to get more rewards. The rewards system exists, and everybody deserves a piece of it, after all Steemit isn't from anybody, and that means it's from everyone.
Thanks for the comment!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64742.19
ETH 3169.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55