You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Crypto Empire News: Expanding the Empire!

in #steemit7 years ago

Woop Woop Crypto Empire!
Glad to be on this journey with you and the others Smax, thank you for bringing us all together to grow with each other!
I care for you all, Its awesome how our friendship has grown over the past month. How could it be just a month?
Anywho, you are doing such good hard work here, putting together all these outreaches for our community members to discover new interests and relationships, truly strengthening the Steemit ecosystem and enriching Steemians lives in the process.
Thank you for all that you do <3

Sort:  

Even for myself it feels like it has been more than a month, but in a good way. Ive grown to like everyone in the Empire and I am learning a lot from you all as well. Huge thanks to everyone. And thank you @spiritualmax for creating such a place. I wouldn't be where I am today without it.

No problem :D

I live to serve :p

A Month "IRL" is like a Year on Steemit! :D

Actually Amy, only 23 Days :P
Thank you for the kind words-.
Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55885.64
ETH 2358.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31