You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Walk Of Shame: But Was It Really?

in #steemit7 years ago

Heres some steemit shame solidarity for you:
I keep missing your posts in my feed. I have to search your name to find your posts and try to stay up to date.
I realized just now I wasn't even following you! What the heck! And I think this is probably the case with lots of people that I'd like to keep up to date with, I'm not seeing their posts cause I forget to click follow, which is crazy as I follow bunches of people every day. Probably too many people...
Anyway, new things are tricky. Try not to be ashamed of yourself for honest mistakes. <3<3

Sort:  

No, it may not be that at all. EVERY day I go through certain keyword searches and find, comment, etc on people I KNOW I AM following... and something is wrong with steemit I think, because I have to RE-follow the people. Glitch in the system somewhere maybe...

Huh! Well it's comforting too hear I'm not the only one, if not perplexing!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54337.36
ETH 2271.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32