Sort:  

My question to you would be, exactly how do we attract these new people? Posting amazing content is not enough on its own. We must push further...

Spread the word among friends and followers on other platforms... and do more steemit meetups like the steemfest in Amsterdam. It was so much fun! Also, make (not only steem) but the whole crypto world more user-friendly.... today some people I know just gave up on it because it is too confusing.

Great answer. Thank you. And yes, it is a complicated platform for new users so these meet-ups are very useful indeed. I will be running a Steemit education day in Bali soon :)

Would love to visit Bali one day! I heard it is great for scuba diving! Def let us know when it is and who knows we make it there... Cambodia and Bali are so close!

Great! I will keep you informed. It would be perfect to have some more Steemit users there to support me :)

https://steemit.com/steemit/@samstonehill/attention-indonesia-steemit-and-cryptocurrency-training-day-coming-soon

I am still advertising it in Bali and not currently getting much of a response, but hopefully the rising price of Steem will help attract people :)

Cambodia is getting well presented... however language is the main issue here.

Interesting to hear that! Thanks for letting me know :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59519.52
ETH 2532.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52