You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DAY 6 STEEMIT: THE FOREIGN COUNTRY (FOR THOSE GETTING HERE FROM YT)

in #steemit7 years ago

Thanks a lot for this series! And yes, as a YouTuber, Steemit has been such a surprise :). I do feel it is a bit of a downside that Steemit doesn't allow me to appreciate older content with my upvotes directly. Or that my content either makes it, or not in just a few hours time, and then the chance has passed. Very different from YT, right. In my first day(s?) here, I actually upvoted posts which were months old :). I really like how you guys suggest that, if you enjoy an older post from a content creator, find a newer post and upvote that. If the platform is cool and content creators make cool stuff, we'll find ways to appreciate them right? Thanks again for a great post, reading through the series now, a lot of great info!! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67435.35
ETH 3528.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68