You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem on, but on your best behavior

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

I'm glad to find out there are people who care about these things too, I had a bitter experience on one of my recent posts too, but overall the community is nice. It's very important to value people, over numbers and stats.
I'm new to this community and my goal here is to help everyone understand the inner-working of the new crypto-economy, I would love it if you read my articles and let me know what you think, any suggestions and feedback will be much appreciated.
Regards,
Amratesh

Sort:  

You know what @amratesh, as you asked so nicely and gave some feedback to my post, I am going to head over to your blog now.

I'm happy to see that, as a relatively new user, you are trying to lead by example.

Have a great day!

Thanks very much. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57130.74
ETH 2551.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41