You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I bought a two-wheeler from steemit earnings : Day 1

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Sir it is you who actually made me come to steemit.
I read your story somewhere online I think it might be cartoq and then I decided to come to this platform I really have no idea what this platform is and how to get on with it, I would be grateful if you could help me understand it.
Thanks👍🏻👍🏻

Sort:  

welcome to the big little world of #steemit @amoghsharma - in a nutshell, this platform pays you in turn for creating quality content as well as encouraging others to create similar content (by replying to their posts / voting up etc)
Stick around, do a post or two - probably in the introduction section by tagging it (max 5 tags) and be patient. it takes a while but once you get the hang of it, its an addiction

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59110.01
ETH 2990.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72