You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Just Tell Me "How Steemit Changed Your Life" and Win 5 SBD For Free 🤓🤓

in #steemit6 years ago

Hi everyone,

I want to share my story of how steemit has changed my life. I read about Steemit from someone who created a thread on Nairaland to educate online users about the platform. Before now, I have phobia for writing so I said to myself at the point of joining "I will stick to commenting on people's post " I always feel, I don't have what it takes to write on anything that would capture anyone's attention.

My account was approved on the 5th of February, 2018 and with the excitement, I wrote my first article and earned $0.85. I couldn't believe my eyes, It was as if, I won a jackpot. Now, this might mean nothing to most people here, but I was happy to have proved myself wrong. And when someone commented on my post and typed "Nice Post" I was so overwhelmed.

Steemit restored my confidence, proved my guts wrong and gave me a boost. I am one month and two weeks here with 202 followers, 530 posts, and my reputation is now at 44. I mean, I wouldn't have imagined this not even in my widest imagination.

Steemit totally changed my life for good. As it stands, I can comfortably write on anything and it feels so good. Like literally, my greatest achievement so far for the year.

Wow! Did I just type all that? I have never thought about this up until now and thanks to @thecrytotrader for making me see these points. And thank you for giving me the opportunity to share my story. I know there is a price to be won, but it's not all about the price. I am happy you made me realise how much steemit has truly changed my life. @thecrytotrader, thank you and kudos.

Sort:  

Iam really happy that Steemit helps you to overcome your writing phobia and it's a really good change in your life😇

I wish you more success in Steemit, just keep continue your hardwork 😇

Thank you so much. I wish you same too

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63425.40
ETH 3253.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88