Steem Powered Giveaway

in #steemit7 years ago

I have finally got around to experimenting with seeing what we can do with steem. I had an idea of listing items here that I no longer need and would normally sell online (through facebook, auction sites or classifieds). Instead, I thought that I could list it here with a target price. And then when that price is achieved I would then give the item away through facebook instead.  If I did not achieve the price here on steem then I would discount the asking price by the amount of steem that this article did earn.

So will you help someone to get the following item for free?

Dunlop Aerogel Pro Squash Racquet and 4 Squash Balls

Target Price: $30


Sort:  

Please resteem to spread this experiment. I have a goal of being able to sell my 2008 Subaru Legacy the same way as well. But will have to build up to that :)

consider it done bud :)

Appreciate it :)

I Love this IDEA and think it will work for a lot of People that have stuff they would like to sell.

Thanks. Here is hoping that it works out :) It would work easily if I had more Steem Power lol

You may have just come up with a revolutionary idea... Also I'm doing a giveaway to minnows if youre interested :)
https://steemit.com/giveaway/@itachi/i-finally-hit-50-followers-giveaway

Thanks. I think it is revolutionary as well. Would love if you could resteem to help me spread the word. I have a number of items that I am going to try to give away.

He he ☺️ its a nice idea man

Thanks. It looks like I may need to get lucky with someone a bit more "important" than me to get this seen by enough people.

Congratulations @amexperts! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62808.61
ETH 3464.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53