You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sjennon Support - Week #13 is LIVE! Slots open for #14! [Get my 100% upvote ($1) for a week]

in #steemit6 years ago

I've been a very grateful recipient of Sjennon's support and I'd like to nominate @lilyraabe if she has yet to be chosen! Her Art Mixup Contests are a huge hit and she is just celebrating hitting the 500 followers mark.

Lily is make a stellar impact on the art community + the Steemit authors community through her involvement with @Insteem, The New Alchemists, @thealliance, and so many more.

Sort:  

Thank you for checking back on Sjennon Support! I love how people keep coming back to nominate others <3 Spread to love!

I shall definitely consider her for next week - thanks for the nomination.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60257.31
ETH 2427.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44