You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hey You... How Bad Do You Want It?

in #steemit7 years ago

I agree. And I have done a ton of research in my 6 weeks or so here, and I see that even with good content, we still need to stake a claim with steem power. Then, the followers and more steem will come. So, the keys are to invest and buy Steem and convert to Steem Power, delivering quality posts, enjoying other posts, commenting, upvoting, and resteeming. Also, be creative and don't be here only for the money.

Sort:  

You are 100% correct. The only thing I might ad is consistency. It's got to be everyday. Somehow, some way I am able to find time to dedicate to Steemit in the summer, and I will be about to double down in the winter when there are less family activities. You are so right though. I'm here and I want to grow, and add as much value as possible, so it isn't about the money for me, but... since I am making a little here and there, I want to learn how to maximize it and figure out a way I can do what I am loving to do more often!!! Thank you so much for the great reply.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59428.91
ETH 2657.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50