You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sweetsssj

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

I see your point. But, dig if you will this picture (Prince lover here) ok, sorry for the digress. But let's imagine if the @sweetsssj account owner came out and said, "Ok. The girl in all our blogs is a paid model. Her name is So-in-So, and we have a professional photographer and photo editor to produce the pics. We also have a professional content writer (which is something I could totally do myself by the way, and would so take a job doing it; in fact, I think I'll make that my next Steemgig). Let's say this happened. Chances are that nobody would really care. They would still like the blog. Some people (like me) have not had the opportunity to travel places, so I enjoy reading the travel blogs. In fact, I'll be putting up some travel blogs myself. I'm in Kentucky, USA, and there are a lot of exciting tourist attractions that I could show and blog about.

I just don't think people would care that it is a produced blog by professionals. People upvote it because they like it and because they know that they can get some curation on it. People like to be entertained and they want to get paid. They don't care about that other stuff. They just don't.

Sort:  

I just can't believe all the things people say,
Controversy

Prince was a huge critic of dishonest artist and he would be appalled if he could be here to see this.

Two more words...

Milli Vanilli

Uh oh now don't mess with me about some Prince!

Everybody wanna take the stand
Mind your own mother****er, let a man be a man

Days of Wild

Sorry, I'm not cursing at you, just copying and pasting the lyrics. Prince was a master marketer and all for creative expression and being different and not conforming to what the masses think.

Loading...

You are a very very special person for all the effort you put in here. The girl is a really great girl and she did feel really bad about all that randompic did on her post and i can tell you that for a fact. China is censored when it comes to the internet and she does alot to help with that among other things. Just like @busy.org is creating an interface that is simliar to wechat, to appeal to china, where facebook and most popular web platforms are blocked. i am just leaving this comment to you, to show you how on the right track you been, even based on simple logic and human heart!
randompic talks of her pics and everything, yes, not like we can see his face. He took all these pictures of someone else that he says are too balling for regular use or for steemit and used it as his blog basically and he is earning for it, while defaming someone else without facts, all for nothing. this is the first time i am coming out on an issue like this and for the first time, i will come out in a full blown post. As for posts, ofcourse you can have some write on your behalf, proof reading or edit. do a steemgig for that and i can certainly find someone who can help. that is why you have posting keys. steemsports for instance has many editors but you already have your logic and ofcourse your human aspect intact.

Thanks for reaching out @surpassinggoogle. I was just voicing my views like all on the chat. Also, I am the one who can write, proofread and edit on someone's else's behalf. I do that professionally as a freelancer. I write, proofread and edit all of my own blog posts. But yeah, I appreciate your message.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71023.23
ETH 3852.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49