You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Today I Celebrate Exactly Two Years On Steemit

in #steemit6 years ago

First of all congrats on completion of Two year. After reading your post I regret a lot why I did not know this awesome platform when it started.

I started blogging in year 2010 on blogger and then moved to WordPress invested so money in hosting domain and other premium service around the WordPress. At the end I found there is no value of good content if you are not targeting keywords and SEO.
Thanks God to Steemit where Good content gets value without help of SEO and keywords and people help each other,

On Steemit helping other means helping yourself.I am at very beginning stage, after my completion of one year I will also write a post and I will thanks to everyone who helped me to grow on this platform.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63033.54
ETH 2434.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54