How Steemit Revive My Blogging Passion to create Awesome Content

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

I am a  Passionate Blogger and I have long journey of blogging from Blogger to self hosted WordPress.I run a Technology how to guide blog www.techfloyd.com on WordPress platform and monetize my website with Google AdSense and Affiliate Marketing. 

In the era of adblocker where nobody likes Ad and loves Adblocker.  Aggressive nature of Google to follow, user activity over Internet to show them ad did not help me to earn enough Revenue. As per pageviews if you monetize Google adsense on 1000 page view you can earn $3 which is very less.

 The revenue I generate though Google AdSense just fulfill my website running cost it include Hosting, Domain name , Wordpress Premium Theme and Premium Plugin. I Keep started writing good content on my blog www.techfloyd.com with hope that one day my website will be popular and i will earn handsome amount of money with Google Adsense. Even if i write good content on my blog i will be not be able to generate good income because people started using adbloker feature in the browser.

Making handsome money with Google Adsense with quality content takes lots of time and patience and decent traffic if you get 1000 page view then you can make only $3 now you can realize that it is how much difficult to make money with Google Adsense. Apart from creating good content , a blogger on Wordpress have to spend lots of time to learn SEO , Social Media marketing , Email subscription, Theme modification and security and backup concern of a WordPress website.

Recent hype in the price of Bitcoin grab my attention towards Cryptocurrency and i came to know about  steemit after studying the steemit blockchain technology and whitepaper i quite impress.  it revive my passion towards blogging to create Awesome Content. I realize that it is awesome platform for passionate blogger where a blogger gets paid for its awesome content and post engagement not for those irritating ads which most of the reader did not like. on Steemit a reader gets awesome content without ads and writer get paid on the basis of quality of the content in the Steemit community. Steemit provides a platform,where writer and reader both are in Win win situation. 

I hope, I will have awesome journey of blogging over Steemit and i will Get lots of love for my awesome content.

If you like my work kindly resteem it to your friends. You may also continue reading my recent posts which might interest you:

Follow Me: @amar-patel

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64513.89
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00