Sort:  

I can agree with that, I didn't want to spam the news feed and I never got the time to create and execute a solid marketing plan.

Could you ask the developers if they could add a link to steemswap to this site? Please don't throw in the towel till you have explored all options.

We badly need a marketplace, I wrote about it in the following post, though my idea was a gig marketplace: https://steemit.com/steem/@candy49/the-steemit-economy

Please consider RSVPing to the beyond bitcoin hangouts man. We are here to help people like you get noticed. For instance did you know ned posted a bounty of 4k SBD for a bounty website using steemdollars? This looks like its very close to what needs done for this. :)

Please contact me though. I want to get you support for this and the expansion thereof. Ok?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61248.96
ETH 2375.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55