You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Masses Are Flocking In On Steemit, So Gather Steem Power Now. If You Are Minnow Powering Up Will Also Help You With Bandwidth.

in #steemit7 years ago

My friend @adept owns the steemgigs.com domain. Hopefully if you need it he’ll be completely reasonable. I’m pretty sure he just buys domains whenever they pop
In his head, and he’s not a profiteer, instead he’s a friend.

Sort:  

Actually he said what he’s interested in is collaboration. Helping build it on some level. So busy here, sometimes I get shit a little wrong.

I will see about talking to him when the time is right

Hahaha i saw that. Let's see, when the app is ready, perhaps i will contact him

Cool. Ttyl. Need to go create some crazy Alx content lol. Last post is getting better. If you can, play it in the background. But no votes please. Just comments on how to get better. This is a work in progress, designed to eventually make great statements to the outside world. If anyone puts more than .05 on it I’ll flag myself! https://steemit.com/dtube/@alxgraham/767sbeq5

Thing 2 is a BOT, so I’m not flagging myself for “it’s” vote! I said anyONE!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60122.55
ETH 3199.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43